Ravings and Blather Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:45:08 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-17-2019.html <p>slow slow donut roll</p> Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 14, 2019 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-14-2019.html <p>Oreo Firetrail... steep as hell...</p> <p>Lewis is a sweet roll</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Sat, 14 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-10-2019.html <p>porter fork out and back...new trail for me, much is paved. &nbsp;upper areas cool.</p> <p>might need the Larry Bird knee supporters soon</p> Tue, 10 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-05-2019.html <p>Hot afternoon in the old mill neighborhood...</p> Thu, 05 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 02, 2019 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-02-2019.html <p>Mt Olympus with the HFF and and Harry Boy. &nbsp;Was great outing except Scar going down. &nbsp;Although good save brother...could have been worse... nothing broken and stayed on the mountain.</p> Mon, 02 Sep 2019 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 30, 2019 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-30-2019.html <p>neighborhood sweatfest</p> Fri, 30 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-28-2019.html <p>Scarback loop in BCC... drying out but tits up as usual...</p> Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-22-2019.html <p>White Pine out and back... money and pain all wrapped into one</p> <p>sweet</p> Thu, 22 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 20, 2019 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-20-2019.html <p>dog lake with jane and finn</p> Tue, 20 Aug 2019 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 17, 2019 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-17-2019.html <p>mt oly loop with change... joints taped together... lugging and chugging and driving with speed...went the distance</p> Sat, 17 Aug 2019 06:00:00