Ravings and Blather Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 05:42:16 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Sep 18, 2018 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-18-2018.html <p>just dinking around on the mt oly trail</p> Tue, 18 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 15, 2018 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-15-2018.html <p>dog lake and a big charging bull moose &nbsp;crazy times with hannah garr and murphy</p> Sat, 15 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 10, 2018 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-10-2018.html <p>Dog/Desolation lakes loop with chipmunks, squirrels, a badger and some sweet fresh air... now im tired...trail is money and empty</p> Mon, 10 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 06, 2018 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-06-2018.html <p>neighborhood sloggery</p> Thu, 06 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 03, 2018 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-03-2018.html <p>Mt oly bst south with half the big titty run. &nbsp;Sweet to be out and about.</p> Mon, 03 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 01, 2018 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-01-2018.html <p>Just a little nip of a run along mt oly bst. &nbsp;Temps are getting more reasonable and snakes are getting less likely. &nbsp;Thats good stuff all around</p> Sat, 01 Sep 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 28, 2018 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-28-2018.html <p>back to the pipeline...been some serious time since I went running...good to get out</p> Tue, 28 Aug 2018 06:00:00