Ravings and Blather Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:31:49 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Dec 11, 2017 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-11-2017.html <p>Pipeline...fortuitous run in with Murphy and Hannah on the trail... good to be abouve the nasty inversion</p> Mon, 11 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 09, 2017 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-09-2017.html <p>post call jaunt along the mt oly bst...sweet tender mercy in the chill</p> Sat, 09 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 05, 2017 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-05-2017.html <p>just some pipeline... me and a pack of snow dogs</p> Tue, 05 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 02, 2017 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-02-2017.html <p>neighborhood run yes yes</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Sat, 02 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 01, 2017 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-01-2017.html <p>pipeline upper with Hannah and Murphy...they both dusted me to the top then a leisure jog back down...which they also dusted me on</p> Fri, 01 Dec 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 28, 2017 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-28-2017.html <p>cold and clear and perfect on the pipeline for a slow 10k</p> Tue, 28 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 25, 2017 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-25-2017.html <p>neighborhood roam around&nbsp;holladay loop</p> Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 24, 2017 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-24-2017.html <p>with the kids up to desolation overlook</p> Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 23, 2017 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-23-2017.html <p>pipeline extravaganza &nbsp; happy turkey day</p> Thu, 23 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 20, 2017 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-20-2017.html <p>Pipeline for Christmas... cold and perfect.</p> Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 15, 2017 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-15-2017.html <p>Mt Oly after wooooorrrrrkkk.... long haul. Delightful to be out&nbsp;</p> Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:00:00