Ravings and Blather Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 07 Apr 2020 13:57:25 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-06-2020.html <p>upper pipline with moonpie, the Duke and Scarback all rolled into one</p> Mon, 06 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-02-2020.html <p>Bells Canyon. &nbsp;Slow jaunt around the lake a couple times in the new snow. &nbsp;Corona escape.</p> Thu, 02 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-31-2020.html <p>Overlook with WIll and the DOG</p> Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-24-2020.html <p>Out amidst the rock and stone</p> Tue, 24 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-19-2020.html <p>mt oly bst... glad to be out on the rocks and no earthquake while there&nbsp;</p> Thu, 19 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-14-2020.html <p>just neighborhood loop</p> Sat, 14 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-13-2020.html <p>snow on trail still upper bst , need to start wearing face mask now i suppose with my new propensity to get the old cancer</p> Fri, 13 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-12-2020.html <p>more of a hike really</p> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 07, 2020 http://gdoc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-07-2020.html <p>bst in springtime</p> Sat, 07 Mar 2020 07:00:00